Christmas Opening Hours

Christmas is just around the corner which means a change to our usual opening hours.

Please see below the festive opening times for ALL of our branches:

Thursday 24th December: 8.30am-5.30pm

Friday 25th December: CLOSED

Saturday 26th December: CLOSED

Sunday 27th December: CLOSED

Monday 28th December: CLOSED

Tuesday 29th December: 8.30am-5.30pm

Wednesday 30th December: 8.30am-5.30pm

Thursday 31st December: 8.30am-5.30pm

Friday 1st January: CLOSED

Saturday 2nd January: CLOSED

Sunday 3rd January: CLOSED

We will reopen as usual on Monday 4th January (8:30am - 5:30pm)

For any Payroll queries, you can contact our payroll team during the above open hours on 0330 2000 107.

If you need to contact us during the festive period, please call us on our branch numbers listed on the 'Contact Us' page.

 

We would like to thank you in advance for your co-operation during this period.

Don't forget if you also 'LIKE' the Baxter Personnel Facebook page and Register your CV with us throughout December, we will enter you into our prize draw to win a £50 Love2Shop voucher! Terms and conditions apply.  

From all the staff at Baxter Personnel, we would like to  wish you a Merry Christmas and a happy New Year!

Christmas Opening HoursBaxter PersonnelRecruitment Agency

« Return

Back to top

© 2017 Baxter Personnel Privacy · Terms · Sitemap

Baxter Personnel, 7 Pioneer Court, Morton Palms, Darlington, County Durham DL1 4WD| Company No. 02595523